WBRPDProductions

2000 Pierce Dash Aerial [WIP]

Banner2.png

2000 Pierce Dash Aerial [WIP]

29/04/2013

Greetings fellow modders and GTA enthusiasts:

I am here to announce that I will be working hard to create a 2000 Pierce Dash Aerial for GTA IV. I have created numerous 'Fire Dept.' related modifications before but nothing more than just simple textures or sirens. As I'm sure you've noticed, all of the new vehicle mods that are coming out now in days seem to consist of CVPIs, CVPIs and more CVPIs. If you know anything about me or have seem any of my YouTube videos you know I'm defentily more interested in the 'Fire' side of things. That's why I am super determined to create something new and different to please myself and the small audience of people that are just like me.

I am completely new to ZModeler2. Infact, I only registered it today. Yes, I know what you're thinking, but don't worry. I am willing to learn everything I need to know inorder to make this a reality and I am hoping that I can count on all of your guys' help too. At the moment I am still watching tutorials so I at least have the basics to this program down.

Untitled_1.png

Here is a picture of the rig I am working on creating. Although, I am making a few changes including a new LED lighting package. Feel free to suggest other stuff that would improve it as well. If I'm going to put the time into making this I am going to do it right. I'm not saying it's going to be easy but it's going to be worth it in the end.

If you know of any good tutorials or have any good advice of your own I'd really appreciate it. In addition, if anybody knows of any exitsing parts (i.e. Federal-Q, Bell, Lights etc.) that you wouldn't mind sharing I'd be more than happy to give you credit.

Please leave your feedback, thanks!

Today's progress:

pro_1.png