Issue Creating More Than 1 Ped Discussions

CableDog19

Hello Everyone,

I've been working on a callout pack for a few weeks now. I'm new to the c# language like most people who start are lol. I've read through all the multiple forums on Ped/Player text interaction. I've seen the Array style, EcalloutState, and basic <string>. No matter what way I try to code this, I can only get 1 dialog to display. The other dialog code will not show up. I know I'm missing a line of code to separate them from being called at the same time in the public override void Process(). I've been working on different processes for the last three days with no success as to resolving this issue. This is what I have.

*I HAVE NOT SET PRIVATE INT DIALOGWITH...INDEX; YET. JUST GOING STEP BY STEP AND TESTING AS I GO IF THIS EFFECTS IT, PLEASE LET ME KNOW*

Spoiler

public class Trespassing : Callout
    {
        private Ped Suspect;
        private Ped Witness;
        private Vector3 SusSpawn;
        private Vector3 WitSpawn;
        private Blip Sus;
        private Blip Wit;
        private readonly List<string> dialogWithWitness = new List<string>()
{
  ((DIALOG))
};
        private int dialogWithWitnessIndex;

private readonly List<string> dialogWithSuspect = new List<string>()
{
      ((DIALOG))
};
        private int dialogWithSuspectIndex;

Spoiler

public override void Process()
        {
            if (Game.LocalPlayer.Character.DistanceTo2D(Witness) <= 3)
            {
                Game.DisplayHelp("Press ~g~y~w~, to speak with ~y~Witness");

if (!Game.IsKeyDown(System.Windows.Forms.Keys.Y)) return;

if (dialogWithWitnessIndex < dialogWithWitness.Count)
                {
                    Game.DisplaySubtitle(dialogWithWitness[dialogWithWitnessIndex]);
                    dialogWithWitnessIndex++;
                }
                if (Game.LocalPlayer.Character.DistanceTo2D(Suspect) <= 3)
                {