Jump to content

Welcome to LCPDFR.com
Want to get involved? Make an account with us to start posting your own content, get full access to our massive downloads section, download files at a faster speed, and interact with 159,828 other members. Already a member? login here - otherwise create an account for free today!



Photo

List of Mods To Use With LCPD:FR [With Links]


  • You cannot reply to this topic
88 replies to this topic

#1
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 23 December 2012 - 12:27 pm

*
POPULAR

Are you looking for some mods to use with LCPD: First Response?
 
Well, here are some of the most useful:
(Big thanks to Sgt.Person for providing some of the links in the list and of course the users who have mentioned mods in the replies below that should be added to this list)
 
Here is a list of the sections that you can find from this list, use Ctrl+F and type/paste the section's name there if you don't want to scroll down to find it.
  • Notes
  • Updates
  • Important Mods
  • Weapons
  • Script Mods
  • Vehicle Packs
  • Uniforms & Ped Models
  • Graphic Mods (ENB's, iCEnhancer's & Time Cycle Edits)
  • Red Sky Fixes
  • Sound Mods
  • Realism Series
  • Other Mods/Links
  • List of Tutorials
  • List of Mod Sites
Notes:
The GTAPoliceMods (GPM) links have been blocked in LCPDFR.com, so you just have to copy the link below and paste it to the URL bar above
2Shared links have been also blocked in LCPDFR.com, so you just have to copy the link below and paste it to the URL bar above
 
Updates:
Last update: 15.4.13
Last update: 18.4.13
Last update 24.4.13
Last update 10.5.13
Last update 8.7.13
Last update 19.7.13
Last update 22.7.13
Last update 23.7.13
Last update 30.12.13
Last update 3.1.14
Last update 24.6.2014
Last update 17.12.2014 (Pretty big update: completely removed the 'Emergency Vehicles' section as I don't think that is needed when people can just use the search box above to find the vehicle they want, added a list of sections that the list has in order for quick searching and just made the list more clear)
Last update 21.3.2015
 
Important Mods:
LCPD: First Response V0.91: http://www.lcpdfr.co...first-response/ (For older versions of GTA IV. (1.0.4.0))
 
LCPD: First Response V0.95 RC2 R2: http://www.lcpdfr.co...first-response/
 
LCPD First Response 1.0: http://www.lcpdfr.co...first-response/ (Currently the newest version of LCPD:FR, for newest patches of GTA IV and GTA EFLC. (1.0.7.0, 1.1.2.0))
 
FDLC Script: http://www.lcpdfr.co...43-fdlc-script/ (Useful for LCPD:FR clans)
 
Firefighter mod by gangrenn: https://www.lcpdfr.c...od-by-gangrenn/
 
 
ELS V5/V6: http://www.mediafire...ad2s6oqe73sxnem/ (You need this mod to get the lights flashing on ELS enabled cars, see the Tutorials section to learn how to install it)
 
 
 

SpeedReader Radar Script (PSS): http://www.lcpdfr.co...dar-script-pss/

 

Indicator Mod: http://www.lcpdfr.co...dicator-script/

 
Weapons:
Weapons from GTA4-Mods: http://www.gta4-mods.com/weapons
 
 
Script Mods:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
More Realistic Gunplay and Accuracy: http://www.lcpdfr.co...y-and-accuracy/
 
 
 
 
Braveheart's Automatic Number Plate Recognition System + Speed Radar: http://www.lcpdfr.co...em-speed-radar/
 
 
 
Traffic Lights Fix: http://www.gtainside...le&id=39645&t=1 (There is a chance it'll cause some pretty nasty stuttering whenever you drive places. Also, the light poles are roughly as resilient as the Battery Bridge, nothing knocks them down and minor collisions can damage the front of your car pretty bad. - BroCop.)
 
 
 
Farnsworth's Business Mod: http://www.gta4-mods...plete-v2-f21460
 
 
 
Realistic Fuel Mod 2.2.0.4: http://www.gta4-mods...mod-2204-f22621
 
 
 
Daimyo's RPG Mod Pack - Community Edition: http://www.lcpdfr.co...munity-edition/
 
 
 
 
 
 

Police Officer Extras Script: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-extras-script/

 

Spitfire's Quiet Pedestrian Realism Mod: http://www.lcpdfr.co...an-realism-mod/

 
 
Radar Mod: www.2shared.com/file/tpcpym-f/Radarnet.html
 
DAS/Dispatch Assistance System: http://gtapolicemods...?do=file&id=799
 
Interactivity Mod 0.1 Beta: http://www.gta4-mods...-01-beta-f19256 (Good mod for LCPD:FR clans. Now there can also be civilians and they can do stuff in the game.)
 
 
Automatic License Plate Recognition System: http://www.lcpdfr.co...gnition-system/
 
 

Automatic Plate Reader Script: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-reader-script/

 

GTA Policing Tools: http://www.lcpdfr.co...policing-tools/

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Half Traffic Behind for Arrest Warrant: http://www.mediafire...l4rh6cl48xs3ir2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trailer Mod: http://www.gta4-mods...-mod-v11-f14070 (I wouldn't recommend to use this mod if you have any Traffix Fix/Taxi Bug Fix in your game)
 
Dead Eye Script V2: http://www.gta4-mods...cript-v2-f18302 (If you're having troubles shooting the suspect this mod will help you to hit him/her)
 
Vehicle Packs:
New York Police Car Pack: http://gtapolicemods...do=file&id=1278
 
 
Los Angeles Emergency Services Vehicles Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-vehicles-pack/
 
Texas DPS Highway Patrol - Pack: http://www.gta-moddi...-els/index.html
 
2008 Ford Crown Victoria Police Interceptor - Los Angeles Police Department Pack: http://www.gta-moddi...-els/index.html
 
Liberty City Police Department Pack - Charger, CVPI & Tahoe: http://www.gta4-mods...-charger-f18746
 
Ultimate London Met Police Car Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...olice-car-pack/
 
Scrimpy's NoN-ELS LAPD Car Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-lapd-car-pack/
 
Scrimpy's NoN-ELS NYPD Car Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...d-pack-non-els/
 
 
The Extended (225+25MB) Car Pack: http://www.gta4-mods...pack-v20-f14175 (Perfect to use with LCPD:FR, only 250MB vehicles.img means that slower computers may run it without texture losses)
 
Taltigolt's Ultimate Vehicle Pack V9: http://www.gta4-mods...k-v9-tbo-f13939
 
Carrythxd's HD Vehicle Pack: http://www.4shared.c...icle_Pack.html?
 
 
 
Non-ELS Police & Taxi Pack For Extended/Essential Car Pack: http://www.gta4-mods...dessenti-f16430

 

Uniforms & Ped Models:
 
 
Dark Tactical NOOSE Uniform: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-noose-uniform/
 
New Cops & State Troopers: http://www.lcpdfr.co...state-troopers/
 
 
UK Police Hat and Custodian Helmet: http://www.lcpdfr.co...stodian-helmet/
 
Connecticut State Trooper Skin on Vanilla Model: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-vanilla-model/
 
R.I State Trooper on Vanilla Model: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-vanilla-model/
 
 
London Metropolitan Police Service Ped Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...rvice-ped-pack/
 
 
Alaska State Trooper Ped (Retextured): http://www.lcpdfr.co...ped-retextured/
 
Rhode Island Ped Uniform: http://www.lcpdfr.co...nd-ped-uniform/
 
 
 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Peds: http://www.lcpdfr.co...heriff-peds-v2/
 
 
 
Enhanced Improved Cop with YCHoP: http://www.lcpdfr.co...cop-with-ychop/
 
Roseville California Police Department Ped: http://www.lcpdfr.co...department-ped/
 
FIB Special Agent with Badge and Holster: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ge-and-holster/
 
F5544's Improved State Trooper ASP/NJSP Style (Vanilla): http://www.lcpdfr.co...-style-vanilla/
 
FIB/FBI Hostage Rescue Team Ped: http://www.lcpdfr.co...escue-team-ped/
 
 
1970's To 1990's NYPD Officers: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-nypd-officers/
 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Motor Officer: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-motor-officer/
 
Los Angeles County Sheriff Deputies: http://www.lcpdfr.co...eriff-deputies/
 
 
Raccoon City Police Officers: http://www.lcpdfr.co...olice-officers/
 
Rancho Cucamonga Police Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ga-police-pack/
 

Detective W/Gun&Badge: http://www.lcpdfr.co...tive-wgunbadge/

 

DEA Ped: http://www.lcpdfr.co...e/2719-dea-ped/

 

Taskforce Officer/Sheriff: http://www.lcpdfr.co...officersheriff/

 

 
Norwegian Female PD Officer: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ale-pd-officer/
 

 

MW3 SWAT Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-mw3-swat-pack/

 

California Highway Patrol Officers: https://www.lcpdfr.c...atrol-officers/
 
 
Hazzard County Sheriff Deputies: https://www.lcpdfr.c...eriff-deputies/
 
Liberty City State Highway Patrol Ped Model: https://www.lcpdfr.c...trol-ped-model/
 
Liberty County Sheriff's Office Deputies: https://www.lcpdfr.c...ffice-deputies/
 
 
 
Sort Of Fictional Colorado State Patrol Ped: https://www.lcpdfr.c...ate-patrol-ped/
 
Tri-City Police Officers: https://www.lcpdfr.c...olice-officers/
 
Detroit Police Ped Model: https://www.lcpdfr.c...lice-ped-model/
 
Enhanced Security Guards: https://www.lcpdfr.c...ecurity-guards/
 
 
Massachusetts State Police Uniform (All Seasons): https://www.lcpdfr.c...rm-all-seasons/

 

LCPD Detectives: http://www.lcpdfr.co...cpd-detectives/

 

Improved Taskforce Traffic Cop: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ce-traffic-cop/

 

Spitfire7's Most Realistic LAPD Uniform Version: http://www.lcpdfr.co...c-lapd-uniform/
 
Female LAPD Police Officer: http://www.lcpdfr.co...police-officer/

 

Beta Cops: http://www.lcpdfr.co...2627-beta-cops/

 
Multiplayer Police Outfit: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-police-outfit/
 
 
Black & Blue State Trooper Uniforms and Black LAPD Hat : http://www.lcpdfr.co...black-lapd-hat/
 
 
 
Lieutenant's Helmet (FDLC): http://www.lcpdfr.co...ts-helmet-fdlc/
 
 
 
Added State Trooper Ranks and Undershirt: http://www.lcpdfr.co...undershirt-fix/
 
LCPD NYPD Uniforms Like IRL: http://www.lcpdfr.co...e-nypd-officer/
 
NYPD Uniform Collar Brass: http://www.lcpdfr.co...m-collar-brass/

 

Policeman456's New Cop Model in Black & Blue Uniforms: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-blue-uniforms/

 

Black & Blue LCPD Officers: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-lcpd-officers/

 

Custom LAPD Uniforms: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-lapd-uniforms/

 

New Cops for GTA IV: http://www.lcpdfr.co...-cops-for-gta4/

 

New Ped Models Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ed-models-pack/

 
Graphic Mods (ENB's, iCEnhancer's & Time Cycle Edits):
Game4Video ENB: http://www.gta4-mods...-enb-107-f17186 (Excellent looking ELS lights)
 
Stunning Graphics IV 1.1: http://www.gta4-mods...-f7896#download
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1.0.7.0 ENB Graphic Mod 2.1c: http://www.gta4-mods...mod-rev2-f10162
 
 
 
 
CryEnb 10 by Fabriciuz For Mid-End PC's: http://www.lcpdfr.co...or-mid-end-pcs/
 
 
 
 
 
Red Sky Fixes:
CGE ENB Red Sky Fix (GTA IV/EFLC, Chinagreenelvis): http://gtaiv.chinagr...lvis.com/skyfix
 
Red Sky Bug Fix Beta (Metalwars): http://www.gta4-mods...bug-beta-f13611
 
Red Sky Bug Fix (Hunter333): http://www.gta4-mods...-bug-fix-f13029
 
ENB Series Mod Red Sky Bug Fix 1.11 (Wayne George): http://www.lcpdfr.co...ed-bug-sky-fix/
 
(The red sky fixes are usually used on IV 1.0.7.0/EFLC 1.1.2.0 as some of the ENBs that have been made for those patches, come with a red sky bug)
 
Sounds Mods:
Sirens from GTAPoliceMods.com: http://gtapolicemods...hp?do=cat&id=72
 
 
 
 
Different types of sounds (Cars, weapons, etc): http://www.gta4-mods.com/search/Sound
 
Realism Series:
Realism Series - Textures: http://www.gta4-mods...d--pedda-f18212
 
Realism Series - Bullet Impacts & Blood: http://www.gta4-mods...ood-gta4-f14257
 
Realism Series - Weapon & Explosion Sounds + Physics: http://www.gta4-mods...unds--ph-f17414
 
Realism Series - Muscle Car Sound: http://www.gta4-mods...ound-v10-f15741
 
Realism Series - Helicopter Sounds: http://www.gta4-mods...r-sounds-f13277
 
Realism Series - Subway Sounds: http://www.gta4-mods...y-sounds-f13269
 
Other Mods/Links:
Realistic Driving n Flying v2.7: http://www.gta4-mods...flying-27-f9020
 
 
New Non-ELS Lights and Coronas: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ts-and-coronas/ (In case you're not using ELS)
 
Spotlight: *REMOVED FROM OUR DATABASE PER AUTHOR REQUEST* -Reibu (LCPDFR Community Team)
 
 
Facial Animation Mod Version: https://www.lcpdfr.c...-animation-mod/
 
The ULTIMATE British Winter Pack! (Winter Trees, Uniforms +Traffic cap): http://www.lcpdfr.co...ms-traffic-cap/
 
 

Blood Tweak v1.0: http://www.gta4-mods...weak-v10-f13699

 

LAPD/NYPD Ambient Police Radio: http://www.lcpdfr.co...t-police-radio/
 
Various Light Textures for ELS: http://www.lcpdfr.co...xtures-for-els/

 

New-York 'Loading Theme': http://www.lcpdfr.co...-loading-theme/
 
EFLC Menu And Loading Screens: http://www.gta4-mods...ens--v15-f21661
 

 

Bigger and Realistic Explosion Mod V.3 : http://www.gta4-mods...n-mod-v3-f12171

 

 

 

Lord Neophyte's Texture Mods: http://www.gta4-mods...l-in-one-f22753

 

ZBNYNC's Texture Mods: http://www.gtagaming...s/author/ZBNYNC

 
 
 
 
 
vdh Police Station - Broker: http://www.lcpdfr.co...station-broker/
 
New HQ Weapon Icons for GTA IV: http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=11212
 
Lawyer's Office to LAPD Hollywood Station 1.0: http://www.lcpdfr.co...lywood-station/
 
Rapid Towing Skin Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.co...wing-skin-pack/ (To use with vdH Towingscript)
 
Blank Black & White Skins/Templates 2.0: http://www.lcpdfr.co...skinstemplates/
 
List of Tutorials:
The tutorial section in LCPDFR.com is the best way to find tutorials: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ls/index.action
 
 
Texturing Tips & Tricks: http://www.lcpdfr.co...ng-tips-tricks/
 
List of Other Usefull Links:
Collection of Classic Cars (40s - 90s): http://www.lcpdfr.co...c-cars-40s-90s/
 
 
 
 
 
 
List of Mod Sites: 
 
I will be posting new links when a new useful mod is released or if I happen to remember a mod which isn't on the list yet :)
Also if you have any mod that should be added to this list please post a comment with the link to the mod!
 
And huge thanks to G17 Media Staff for pinning this post!

Edited by Carrythxd, A week ago.
Removed spotlight mod link, as it is no longer available for download.

YPoiXlt.jpg


#2
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 24 December 2012 - 10:17 am

Oh btw, they all should work on IV 1.0.7.0 and EFLC 1.1.2.0. Not sure about older patches.


YPoiXlt.jpg


#3
NicolaiB

NicolaiB
  • Denmark Flag

  •  Community Team Advisor

Posted 26 December 2012 - 02:12 pm

Topic Pinned

 

This topic has been pinned by G17 Media staff.
If you feel that this topic has been pinned in error, please report this post.

#4
DrChickenPewp

DrChickenPewp

Posted 26 December 2012 - 04:37 pm

All great mods!  :thumbsup:


Signature_zpsf7c703cb-1_zpse68e8f40.png


#5
Roundy

Roundy

Posted 26 December 2012 - 04:57 pm

Brilliant list  :biggrin:


sig.jpg


#6
AlconH

AlconH
  • West Midlands Flag

Posted 26 December 2012 - 05:49 pm

Very Nice! +1



#7
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 28 December 2012 - 01:32 am


Topic Pinned 

This topic has been pinned by G17 Media staff.
If you feel that this topic has been pinned in error, please report this post.

Oh my O.o Thank you! :D

YPoiXlt.jpg


#8
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 30 December 2012 - 03:09 pm

I added some new links! :D Including Uniforms, Vehicles and alot more! :D 


YPoiXlt.jpg


#9
ScrimpyData

ScrimpyData
  • It depends... My PC or my fridge Flag

Posted 31 December 2012 - 08:40 am

A brilliant list of mods. Now I know where to look if I want to find some good mods  :smile:



#10
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 01 January 2013 - 12:58 am

A brilliant list of mods. Now I know where to look if I want to find some good mods  :smile:

 

:)


YPoiXlt.jpg


#11
aadje93

aadje93

Posted 02 January 2013 - 05:51 pm

http://www.gta4-mods...nk-peds-f13725 

 

drunk peds, nice mod to add :) (almost a must have!) Random peds will walk around drunk, and sometimes piss on the ground or (i heard) cars :)

Using it, and its nice when you are patroling the neighborhood


Edited by aadje93, 02 January 2013 - 05:52 pm.

sig.jpg


#12
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 02 January 2013 - 06:06 pm

http://www.gta4-mods...nk-peds-f13725 

 

drunk peds, nice mod to add :) (almost a must have!) Random peds will walk around drunk, and sometimes piss on the ground or (i heard) cars :)

Using it, and its nice when you are patroling the neighborhood

 

Why would you need that with LCPD:FR??? I mean you dont see so many drunk ppl on the streets lol


Edited by Carrythxd, 23 January 2013 - 11:58 am.

YPoiXlt.jpg


#13
Colis

Colis

Posted 04 January 2013 - 04:06 pm

Also a cool mod --> http://www.gta4-mods...fire-dept-f8510


sig.jpg


#14
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 04 January 2013 - 10:09 pm

Also a cool mod --> http://www.gta4-mods...fire-dept-f8510

 

Nice one, Ill add that. Thx :)


YPoiXlt.jpg


#15
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 12 January 2013 - 03:20 pm

Updated the list with a few emergency vehicles :) You can find em from the Emergency Vehicles part. Ill be adding more vehicles soon.


YPoiXlt.jpg


#16
Povilas

Povilas

Posted 12 January 2013 - 03:42 pm

Thanks for the list man , i found some useful mods outhere  , i'm giving you some rep for your hard work :]


sig.jpg


#17
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 12 January 2013 - 03:50 pm

Thanks for the list man , i found some useful mods outhere  , i'm giving you some rep for your hard work :]

 

Thank you =)


YPoiXlt.jpg


#18
Povilas

Povilas

Posted 12 January 2013 - 11:12 pm

Hey , I want to know some things , would be great if you answer them : 
 

  1. wich one of  vechiles packs replaces all the cars in GTA IV ?

Hoping For an answer. :)

 

Sorry for my english :x My new teacher is Russian wich can't speak English well and that affect me lol for real...


sig.jpg


#19
Carrythxd

Carrythxd
  • Rovaniemi Flag

Posted 12 January 2013 - 11:20 pm

Hey , I want to know some things , would be great if you answer them : 
 

  1. wich one of  vechiles packs replaces all the cars in GTA IV ?

Hoping For an answer. :)

 

Sorry for my english :x My new teacher is Russian wich can't speak English well and that affect me lol for real...

 

The Ultimate Vehicle Pack, and my car pack (Carrythxd's Vehicle Pack)


YPoiXlt.jpg


#20
Povilas

Povilas

Posted 12 January 2013 - 11:40 pm

The Ultimate Vehicle Pack, and my car pack (Carrythxd's Vehicle Pack)

 

Sorry for a lot of questions , but wich one of the packs has the police cars with els ? :D


sig.jpg






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users