Lordani66

So with the latest update...

This is my first time using LSPD FR where we have an update. So... what should I do? Should I update the game now and wait for the next RPH, and only then update the RPH, or should I not update the game now, wait for the RPH, update the RPH in my game when it comes out and only then update the game? What's the order? Thanks.

If you update the game, you will be unable to use RagePluginHook (meaning no LSPDFR or any other RPH mods) until RPH is updated. 

If you do not update, you can continue to play offline with mods until a new version of RPH is released that supports the new update.

24 minutes ago, AlconH said:

If you update the game, you will be unable to use RagePluginHook (meaning no LSPDFR or any other RPH mods) until RPH is updated. 

If you do not update, you can continue to play offline with mods until a new version of RPH is released that supports the new update.

Yes this I know but if I want to wait for the new version of RPH, then should I update it now, OR should I update the game after I copy over the new RPH files?

7 minutes ago, Lordani66 said:

Yes this I know but if I want to wait for the new version of RPH, then should I update it now, OR should I update the game after I copy over the new RPH files?

It doesn't really matter which way you do it. Although to be safe update your game first then add RPH 

Unless stated in an official capacity, My responses are my personal views and do no represent that of G17 Media or their affiliates!

If you want to me reply as soon as possible, then either quote or @CouthInk4  me as i'll be notified, a general reply will not notify me

Check out my YouTube channel!https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXj0EXXJfERhPJTROHY6Ma

Untitled.png

2 minutes ago, CouthInk4 said:

It doesn't really matter which way you do it. Although to be safe update your game first then add RPH 

That's what I was looking for :). I just don't know how NOT to update the game and keep it unupdated.