Him1250

Him1250's New Mexico Top Secret Atomic Mods

UPDATED 05/26/2017: I've disabled my messenger so if you're trying to get a hold of me in regards to my models, please visit me on the Blue Line Studios Discord: https://discord.gg/v7fxMBz. That's the best place to contact me.

With my mods being mainly New Mexico related, I decided the name for my thread was appropriate. I'll be posting all my WIP's and REL's here so please check back regularly.

Those of you who don't know me, my name is Him1250 (Or Sean :P) and I make models for GTA V. Mainly New Mexico based I may add. I've been in the community since 2012 and I've been modeling since 2014 for GTA IV. 

If you get the reference from the title, you get a unreleased mod. Not really.

CURRENT WIP:

New Mexico State Police Ford Police Interceptor Utility: http://imgur.com/a/HA7wA

RELEASED:

Edited by Him1250

Join Blue Line Gaming Today! Accepting Applications for Law Enforcement, Fire & Rescue, Dispatch and Civilian. More information here.

DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR SUPPORT! THAT IS WHAT THE FORUMS ARE FOR!
DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR PERMISSIONS ON UNLOCKED PARTS OF MINE THAT YOU SHOULDN'T EVEN HAVE! YOU WILL BE TOLD NO!
DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR UNLOCKED PARTS UNLESS YOU WANT TO TRADE!

Posted screens of the NMSP FPIU. I'm hoping to release it tomorrow.

Join Blue Line Gaming Today! Accepting Applications for Law Enforcement, Fire & Rescue, Dispatch and Civilian. More information here.

DO NOT CONTACT ME FOR PERMISSIONS ON UNLOCKED PARTS OF MINE THAT YOU SHOULDN'T EVEN HAVE! YOU WILL BE TOLD NO!

With status updates no longer a thing, I'll be posting all my WIP's here. Current project is updating ALL the NMSP cars I've made thus far. So far I've done..
-NEW antennas by Carper.
-Reworked flash patterns & misc texture edits.
-Redid takedowns.
-Added new IMPAXX's
-Added PROPER headlight flashers, no more flashing interior lights!

Then the CV's have the above stuff IN addition to NEW rims provided by Carper.