dieselgaming84

Game crashes after playing 10-20 minutes! Help

Okay so I manually downloaded LCPDFR 1.0a today after waiting a few days for an account activation email but after I downloaded LCPDFR I realized that after 10-20 minutes, sometimes even sooner it would crash and go to the Desktop home screen out of the blue. It even happens when I haven't pressed ALT + P to activate LCPDFR. I have download a good amount of car mods, Native Trainer, and ELS but that's it. I have heard not to put certain files in the GTA IV root folder but I don't know what that folder is.....I was thinking it might be the directory where you put all of your mods but I don't know. I'm new to this kind of stuff but I've modded other games in the past. If someone could help me figure this out that would be GREATLY appreciate! Thanks! 

The first two pictures are the files that Steam made for me when I downloaded the game

The last three pictures are the files that someone told me to make for all of my mods, << These are located under Program Files (x86)

Edited by dieselgaming84

Thanks :) Running the game as administrator? What other mods are you using? Make sure that LCPDFR 0.95 is removed (http://www.lcpdfr.com/page/tutorials/index.action/_/script-data-file-modification-tutorials/how-to-uninstall-lcpdfr-r19).

Also, please install these

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=30679

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=30653

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=35

http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=5549 (If you haven’t updated GFWL, use this).

Also, the logs from LCPDFR/Scripthook/ASI would be nice. You can attatch them to the post. Troubleshooter should tell you how. You can also read these for more information: ?do=embed#entry204057'' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>> and this '?do=embed' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>>