LCPD Officer Josh

Gta Lcpdfr Error Message , Please Help!

hello im a knida noob at lcpdfr and gta iv becuase i bought gta iv for lcpdfr but when i install gta iv it works fine , also i cant save the game and i havent completed the 1st mission , but when i install it i dont tick or untick any of the boxes i get this error message from the setup wizzard ( lcpdfr

:

Installation component 'LCPDFRModels' error'd!
   at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
   at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.StreamWriter.CreateFile(String path, Boolean append, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.StreamWriter..ctor(String path, Boolean append, Encoding encoding, Int32 bufferSize, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.File.InternalWriteAllText(String path, String contents, Encoding encoding, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.File.WriteAllText(String path, String contents)
   at G17MediaSetupEngine.Installation_Components.tazershit.beginComponent()
   at G17MediaSetupEngine.UI.Interface.wizardControl1_SelectedPageChanged(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at G17MediaSetupEngine.UI.Interface.wizardControl1_SelectedPageChanged(Object sender, EventArgs e)

I Dont Know What I means but i need help quick becuase ive going on holiday soon and i would like play play lcpdfr!

when i unticked 1 box ( i reinstalled it after i knew it didnt work ) microsoft C++ One And The Sound D.ll Or Some thing it says inslattion complete press alt + p in game to start , so it do that and it just makes the game blurry!!!!!