Sign in to follow this  
Amosite

Most WTF Moments

Hey guys, i'm new here, I started playing LCPDFR, literally yesterday. And, I have got to say, the best thing, I have wasted time on. Ever.

This is just a small thread just to get to know some of you guys, and to spread your "WHAT THE FUUU-" or "Well, fuck." moments.

There was this time when I asked somebody to get out, they started driving off, I get in my car, press J for my flashy lights, I am at high speed, I forgot to turn on my sirens, I press F instead of G (I play in the dark, like a boss) I jump out by accident, my character jumps across the road and his face meets with the front bumper of a taxi. Ouch.

Please, share your moments with us.

I am hoping to see a few replies, and a few funny stories.

- Amosite

Well, when I first started, I piddled around stopping people, on many occasions, I would check ID, and as I was talking to him, whether to let him go, cite, or arrest, as you can guess, I repeadetly get my cruiser rammed into, usually leading to my death, since then I have become more self-concius on where I park!

Pulled over suspect vehicle, walked to the drivers side window and suspect pulls out a automatic weapon. Unloads a full magazine into my body before i could even say license and registration!

@Amosite: Welcome to the "family" of GTA modders here at LCPD:FR!  Just a quick tip regarding your post above...Keep the language "family friendly" :)  in other words, no "F" word. 

First time Poster :)

Proceeded a random Pullover of some erratic driver which was next to a Gas Station. The drivers car was in the middle of street which, in turn, created a traffic build up. After finishing my DATA search on the computer, the guy tried to drive off but failed and I proceeded to drag the person out of the car, affecting an arrest.