DazzerJ

Latest Update

Hello everyone, Please note I'm new to the GTAV modding scene. So please bare with me.

GTAV has of course recently been updated, Rendering some mods to not work. Of course I'm aware some mods require SCRIPTHOOKV to load and work,Though this is not my question.

I have reinstalled a clean version of GTAV and thus reinstalled LSPFR, Nothing else but that and the latest version of RAGEPLUGIN. I was wondering why when loading GTAV with just these mods that I get the message "GTA has quit unexpectedly" is LSPFR dependent on SCRIPTHOOKV too? 

I've reinstalled multiple times of which to no avail.

Thanks 

scripthook V isnt up to date. gotta wait for it to be updated so anything that uses scripthook v wont work and if you have it installed itll crash

the base LSPD:FR doesnt need scripthook v but some mods do. so you can take them out until it gets updated or wait.

As mentioned I only have LSPFR installed as well as rage plugin which is of course required for lspfr but I'm still experiencing that crash

Hi, it's definitely your AdvancedHook, I've seen people posting this issue in the RPH Discord recently too, I think you are safe to remove it, but dont quote me on that. But try getting rid of it then give it a go and see what happens.

Hey thanks for your reply, ye I tried removing it but unfortunately it didn't solve the issue. I don't understand though, I've repeatedly uninstalled (completely clean) and reinstalled many times (recently 5 times now) 10mbs is torture, The game it's self works perfectly but when I try load in  with Ragehook it decides to throw a paddy. (yes I defiantly have the latest version of that) 😛 

2 hours ago, DazzerJ said:

Also here's the GTAV launcher log if this is of any help 🙂

launcher.log

Hello,

A couple of things:

1. Could you post a picture of your plugins folder and the LSPDFR folder inside it.

2. Make sure you are putting the plugins into your game in this order: LSPDFR, RPH.

Best of Luck!