BRAVO 9 ACTUAL

LCPDFR, ENB conflicting?

In my game, I have just installed a brand new ENB. The game looks amazing. I started playing my game normally, went on duty fine, then the errors started to occur. The first problem is that the LCPDFR computer terminal does not work anymore. The in-game one pops up clearly with the LCPDFR one overlaid. I thought that it would work anyways, but it doesn't. Only the in game computer responds to my keys.

Another error I have is with the vdh police helper. It does not work by pressing "x". The helper pops up, game freezes, but there is no highlighted options for controls and I cannot unfreeze my game unless I restart it. The weird thing about that s that I can still do an on foot ID check without error. I can link a video if my writing confuses any of you. Any help I can get to solve this preferably without removing the ENB would be very much appreciated.

I still have NOT fixed this problem despite re-installing LCPDFR and Police Helper.

What ENB are you using? Go into your enbseries.ini file and change the "ENGINE" settings to this

[ENGINE]

ForceDisplaySize=false

ForceAntialiasing=false

ForceDisplayRefreshRate=false

ForceAnisotropicFiltering=true

MaxAnisotropy=16

AntialiasingQuality=-1

DisplayRefreshRateHz=60

DisplayWidth=1920

DisplayHeight=1080

ReflectionsForceHighPrecision=true

ReflectionsExtremePrecision=true

AntialiasingUpScale=1.0

Some ENBs force the screen to a certain size, making you unable to run the LCPDFR computer, open up GFWL, etc. By changing those settings, it makes the screen size back to normal.

If I helped you, please hit that +1 rep button!

Brian.

Same problem... here it is my ENB Engine Configuration

[ENGINE]
ForceDisplaySize=false
ForceAntialiasing=false
MaxAnisotropy=16
AntialiasingQuality=-1
AntialiasingUpScale=1.0
DisplayRefreshRateHz=60
DisplayWidth=1920
DisplayHeight=1080

What ENB are you using? Go into your enbseries.ini file and change the "ENGINE" settings to this

[ENGINE]