My MOD thread created.
Anyone can participate, but I am not good at English, so comments may be delayed.

This thread also includes new mod discussions, support and beta tests.

Thank you.

Edited by HANAKO

Handcuffs to the back of the vest would look nice.  

Edited by LCPD03

21 minutes ago, LCPD03 said:

Handcuffs to the back of the vest would look nice.  

Thanks, good idea!
May be adopted for the next VEST

Most belts carry tasers. The handcuffs at top may not work because they block the scissors. You could remove the pistol magazines by the police patch and place the handcuffs there. You already have pistol mags near the rifle magazines. Just my take

ASUS Z97-DELUXE, LGA1150 Motherboard, i7-4790K Quad-Core 4 - 4.4GHz, Cosair 16GB (2 x 8GB) Vengeance Pro Red DDR3, GeForce GTX 980, Micron 256GB M600 SSD (Primary), 3TB Barracuda (Secondary), Corsair hx750 Power Supply

1 hour ago, Ranger61 said:

Most belts carry tasers. The handcuffs at top may not work because they block the scissors. You could remove the pistol magazines by the police patch and place the handcuffs there. You already have pistol mags near the rifle magazines. Just my take

The porch next to Taser is a baton...

1 hour ago, Ranger61 said:

But it is better to change the position of handcuffs

Edited by HANAKO

Hi, I started making skins for your vest model  but when i use the eup menu  I can't change the skin 

Did I make a mistake and thank you for your work.

701435462_EUP-VEST.png.975fc2a9dd07a7deef026375ff456f53.png

I make instagram police edits check it out 

@shield_editing

5 minutes ago, HANAKO said:

The porch next to Tazer is a baton...

I should have said the pistol mags on top of the rifle magazines. If we have two there, we don't need more. You really can't go wrong. You can shuffle stuff around. I'm not that strong, so I would be happy with just two rifle mags and two pistol mags on my vest. Someone else might want to carry more ammo. In any event, I like what you're doing.