Dhruv

Anyone knows this model

Just found out a pic buried deep down under,in the gallery:

Anyone knows this truck? Its strange cuz I've never seen one with an MX7000.

yes,of cause you must look at gtapolicemods you can find it their i can't remeber where it is but it's on this page :)

Nah! I know GPM's downloads and I remember what car is on what page.This one is the first of its kind I've ever seen.

Yes,exactly!

But he didn't give any links.And I don't think theres something like that on GPM.

This model belongs to BxBugs123 and it was on some so called website i dont remember the name.... waitt i got it! it was on GPM! yeah this model was on GPM. Bxbugs released this model along with this 2012 LAPD Taurus Interceptor....

Ah! Its down again.Thanks,Sameer and Cj24.

BTW,was it your skin,Sameer?

Edited by Dhruv

Ah! Its down again.Thanks,Sameer and Cj24.

BTW,was it your skin,Sameer?

Yea as a beginner i lost my password to that account i tried to reset it via email but i never got the mail so i had to open this one........ and ya i think GPM is down.... but dhruv "Bagal mei chora gali mei dindhora!"

you can find that Suburban right here on LCPDFR.COM in this "LAPD Mega Pack:

"Bagal mei chora gali mei dindhora!"

LOL! So true,man.But you know GPM is down for some last 1 week or so.Hence,I didn't even get to check it.Nice work you did there on the skin,BTW.I,too,made one for Carbon E7 a long time ago.

Here: