Sign in to follow this  
Mustu

Which ENB?

So here's the problem. I'm very excited because I am buying my first gaming computer and it's a pretty nice build. I'm really looking forward to playing GTA on it and various other games I was not able to play due to my PC specs. I was also thinking of making a little group (4-6 members) and receding it, sort of like my favorite and the most amazing YouTube-er BayAreaBuggs. If anyone wants to join that let me know! It's not a clan btw. But anyway, back to the topic, and that is, I hate GTA IV graphics. They are terrible. Because I'm getting a new PC, I thought it would be awesome to run an ENB. And that's the problem. I'm debating between the Game4Video ENB and the Savior ENB by hlsavior, who I am a modeler for. I need your opinion on it, and like I said, I'm going to record some MP so I also want to know which one uses the least resources out of the two, but I am getting a 2GB GPU so I think I'll be fine. Thanks for all your support, and once again, let me know if you would like to be in my group.

Cpu and gpu please!

Hey Savior, it's going to be an Intel 4 something or the other 3.2 GHz and an Nvidia GeForce GTX 660Ti 2GB PCE

"Intel 4 something"?

Haha, the new Intel 4000 series processors 3.2GHz. I don't know the model exactly.

both of them look good to me I personally use the game4video files the enb d3d9.dll makes my screen shake like crazy lol had to delete it and tweak the visual settings.dat file a bit it could be my specs tho

@hlsavior you mind if I ask you a quick question bout zmodeler if that's okay?

Edited by howellp12

Please don't ask here.

ya got you I mean is it okay if I pm you the question? sorry just didn't want to do that with out your ok on that

why not post your new PC model with specs from case to mouse