Rknowles3824

Can you help me get a gaming pc

I'm new to gaming computers  so can you help me get one that's under 1,000 dollars I need one that I can download some mods for lspdfr and that plays at 60 fps. I've been playing with a xbox 360 and a ps4 for 5 years now I'm trying to learn how to play gta5 on a pc I've been looking at Lots of computers but I just don't know what's a good one I've been at best buy and ibuypower and cyberpowerpc but just to much money for those pcs like I said under 1,000 dollars is my budget so if you can help me please do. Oh and  Merry Christmas🎅🎁

Edited by Rknowles3824

If you looking for a prebuilt pc you better off building your own most perbuilds are way overpriced for what you get it's not hard to build one and you will get better performance

and cheaper than prebuilds This is a bit over $1000 but is the best bang of your money and performance to play at 1080p 60+fps if you need just the desktop than this will be good this don't include os and peripherals like keyboard /mouse/headset/monitor if you don't have any of them already than you can't do all that for under $1000 and i would than just wait and save up more here is the pc part list for just the pc https://pcpartpicker.com/list/2dxkP3 if you have any questions or concerns let me know 

Edited by JAMESNYPD
fix the link

But I don't know how to build one.

8 hours ago, JAMESNYPD said:

If you looking for a prebuilt pc you better off building your own most perbuilds are way overpriced for what you get it's not hard to build one and you will get better performance