MyHogs

LCPDFR weird issues with arresting/stepping out of car/labeling as a suspect

Hi,

I'm new to LCPDFR, so please forgive me if these questions are stupid. Anyways...

I'm getting all sorts of functions that are not working right. Some work randomly... others never work. What randomly works:

- If I use the option to ask the driver to step out, if I have no weapon selected, and I press E while aiming, I'm sometimes not shown the option to cite/hold/frisk, and sometimes I am. If I use gunpoint, I can arrest in handcuffs no problem, but sometimes I just want to be able to cite. I am using F10 to get them out of the car.

- If I walk up to someone on the street, sometimes I can't use the frisk or hold suspect options. Nothing happens when I press E, and even if I mark them as a suspect. Side note: If I let them go, the suspect marker remains on them when it does work.

- If I am able to mark them as a suspect, I am usually unable to call for backup.

- Requesting prisoner transport. Sometimes I have to rapidly press the button for the game to recognize it.

What never works:

- The taser. The gun selects, and the animation plays, but it shoots normally instead of tases.

I tried reinstalling it.

The other mods I have are ELS and DashCamv2.

Computer is 8GB RAM, Intel Core 2 Quad, and EVGA NVIDIA 550Ti 2GB RAM.

Thanks!

Edited by MyHogs

Hi,

I'm new to LCPDFR, so please forgive me if these questions are stupid. Anyways...

I'm getting all sorts of functions that are not working right. Some work randomly... others never work. What randomly works:

- If I use the option t ask the driver to step out, if I have no weapon selected, and I press E while aiming, I'm sometimes not shown the option to cite/hold/frisk, and sometimes I am. If I use gunpoint, I can arrest in handcuffs no problem, but sometimes I just want to be able to cite. I am using F10 to get them out of the car.

Select Bat as weapon, then press "E"