evojoeix

cannot get plugins to work

I can get LSPDFR to load and play fine but any other plugins I try to add to the game I cannot get them to work. when I hit f4 I can see the plugins listed on the screen, but the game will not load them

I notice that I do not have a LSPDFR folder in my plugins folder either, like all the readmes say to have. but if I create one and drop the dll and ini files in there, the game no longer lists the plugins in the f4 menu.

I'm not sure where I went wrong and I'm completely new to this, so any help would be appreciated. thank you

Plugins that are placed in the LSPDFR folder inside the plugins folder are not supposed to show up in the RPH console, as they are loaded by LSPDFR itself when it is running. Callout plugins should then start appearing alongside the regular callouts, and any added functions should work too without having to load anything specific. Only plugins placed in the plugins folder itself should be loaded through the console or by making RPH launch them automatically.

so am I supposed to make a folder inside my plugins folder named LSPDFR?

I'm having a hard time understanding what to do