I am brand new to lspdfr and pc gaming/ modding. I have a few mods for EUP and cars that I want to do but I need advice on how to correctly upload them as I have never modded before. I also would like a list of plugins and scripts that you use for the ultimate lspdfr experience (ultimate radio, radar, etc.) I plan to play as a trooper and I would like to see other PEDs patrolling as troopers in the cars and uniforms that I upload and if I call for a trooper as backup that it’s not an lspd or county deputy that shows up so I also need info on what slots to upload my files to in regards to making this happen. I still want the lspd and county deputies Peds in the game but I also want to see troopers Peds as well for the AI cops. Just don’t want to be the only trooper/trooper vehicle in my game you know. All advice and suggestions are greatly appreciated thank you 

I also thought that maybe changing out/ trading out the FIB content with trooper stuff would do the trick? Not sure, but thought that might keep from affecting the lspd peds / county deputy peds for the AI. I thought by replacing the FIB content with state trooper cars/uniforms that this might keep from messing up the lspd/ sheriff peds for AI but idk. I also plan to do K9 so Input in this mod would be helpful and changing skin textures for vehicles bcuz I have a really cool charger I fount but I want to change the skin texture to another department. But like I said I’m totally new so I have no idea about any of this stuff 

Edited by Jcree23
Update

Hi and welcome to lspdfr! I would recommend using Bejo's plugins. Stop the Ped is a great modification that allows you to better interact with peds. As for wanting to having more Troopers respond you can also use ultimate backup, another Bejo plugin.

https://bejoijo256.wixsite.com/bejoijo

Just your friendly neighborhood police jet 😄

Need more help? Check out our support Discord for more 1 on 1 help: