thatguyyousee96

Vehicle Installation - Major Glitches

Hey guys,

I am extremely new to LSPDFR and the PC world. My question is, I have been following step by step tutorials on YouTube on how to install police vehicles. Everytime I load the game up, doesn't matter what vehicle pack I have tried to download it, this is what I get. And that is probably the most put together looking model I could get.. others the wheels are stuck in the roof, or my rifle inside my vehicle is floating in air. When I activate lights the whole car starts glitching out, like doors move up and down with flashing light pattern. I really don't know the best way to explain it. The textures are pretty messed up.. the light bars have pieces missing. What am I doing wrong guys? I am desperate for answers. Am I doing something wrong with the meta files? 

20181028_231154.jpg

8 hours ago, thatguyyousee96 said:

Hey guys,

I am extremely new to LSPDFR and the PC world. My question is, I have been following step by step tutorials on YouTube on how to install police vehicles. Everytime I load the game up, doesn't matter what vehicle pack I have tried to download it, this is what I get. And that is probably the most put together looking model I could get.. others the wheels are stuck in the roof, or my rifle inside my vehicle is floating in air. When I activate lights the whole car starts glitching out, like doors move up and down with flashing light pattern. I really don't know the best way to explain it. The textures are pretty messed up.. the light bars have pieces missing. What am I doing wrong guys? I am desperate for answers. Am I doing something wrong with the meta files? 

20181028_231154.jpg

For starters, are you using patchday19 for replacement vehicles?

cDWkl5Q.png

Your topic has been moved to GTA V Support, this is not LSPDFR related.
Please post in the correct location in the future.