Sign in to follow this  
Connorcide

2 problems i've been having

hey,

so i have lcp mod on, so im doing my job as a police officer, and i also have a few London police cars.. now i have a problem with the london police cars.. The sirens do not flash blue, but everything else is okay with them, so how could i fix the sirens? and i am also new to installing mods so if you could give me a little tutorial on how to install the sirens of the london police cars that would be great.

for the london police cars, im using a few files from:

ddoppler ultimate car pack or something.

and also the second problem

like 90% of the cars are taxis, how can i fix this?! :(

if you add me on steam and can fix all of my problems, i will pay you via paypal, only add me if you are experienced.

teamviewer can be used

steam name: connorcide

thanks

Edited by Connorcide

The cars you are using are probably ELS enabled, so make sure you have ELS installed ('?do=embed' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>>). 

As for the sirens, google that. I have no idea which one you want. There are mutiple tutorials available. 

As for the taxi bug, download a small script called TrafficFlow ('?do=embed' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>>). 

The cars you are using are probably ELS enabled, so make sure you have ELS installed ('?do=embed' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>>). 

As for the sirens, google that. I have no idea which one you want. There are mutiple tutorials available. 

As for the taxi bug, download a small script called TrafficFlow ('?do=embed' frameborder='0' data-embedContent>>). 

thanks

i am currently using ELS, but i would like my sirens to light up like these do on this guys car:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_nvbcvT7Fw(skip to 1:31) they are so bright, and on my els, i just see only little patches and warning lights not like his

Find this line in your visualsettings.dat:

# Other emissive lights 
car.defaultlight.emissive.on (number)