Jump to content

Welcome to LCPDFR.com
Want to get involved? Make an account with us to start posting your own content, get full access to our massive downloads section, download files at a faster speed, and interact with 132,946 other members. Already a member? login here - otherwise create an account for free today!


advertise here

Photo

How to disable Key Bindings in Trainer.ini


Warning!
Guest, the last post of this topic was over 30 days ago and you should not bump this topic, unless you have a very valid reason for doing so.
Bumping a topic for an invalid reason may be a community guidelines violation and your account may be sanctioned.


  • You cannot reply to this topic
11 replies to this topic

#1
Sgt. Smith

Sgt. Smith

    Upstanding Citizen

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 09:06 PM

^^
How do you disable Key Bindings in Trainer.ini
I know theres a Topic on this already I just can't find it sorry...
Thanks
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

#2
Iconography

Iconography

    Duty calls.

  • Community Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,109 posts
  • LocationMaine

  • Asst. Community Manager

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:34 PM

Find KeyBindingsDisabled in the ini and set it to 1, from 0.

You can also do the same thing in-game by going into the options menu, 2nd page.
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

-Iconography

Asst. Community Manager


If responding to me in the forums, please quote me so I am alerted. I likely won't reply if you don't quote me.

Please do not send me messages for support! Community or moderation related messages are encouraged.


#3
Sgt. Smith

Sgt. Smith

    Upstanding Citizen

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:45 PM

Find KeyBindingsDisabled in the ini and set it to 1, from 0.

You can also do the same thing in-game by going into the options menu, 2nd page.

It's already 0 but in game there enabled... Should I change it to 1? I'm using 6.4
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

#4
Iconography

Iconography

    Duty calls.

  • Community Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,109 posts
  • LocationMaine

  • Asst. Community Manager

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:46 PM

Yes, change it to a 1.
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

-Iconography

Asst. Community Manager


If responding to me in the forums, please quote me so I am alerted. I likely won't reply if you don't quote me.

Please do not send me messages for support! Community or moderation related messages are encouraged.


#5
Sgt. Smith

Sgt. Smith

    Upstanding Citizen

  • Banned
  • PipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:48 PM

Yes, change it to a 1.

Sorry I read the post wrong
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

#6
Iconography

Iconography

    Duty calls.

  • Community Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,109 posts
  • LocationMaine

  • Asst. Community Manager

Posted 28 April 2012 - 10:52 PM

Sorry I read the post wrong

No worries.
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

-Iconography

Asst. Community Manager


If responding to me in the forums, please quote me so I am alerted. I likely won't reply if you don't quote me.

Please do not send me messages for support! Community or moderation related messages are encouraged.


#7
Break

Break

    (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

  • Testing Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,452 posts
  • LocationKarlsruhe, Germany

  • Retired moderator

Posted 28 April 2012 - 11:01 PM

Moving to GTA IV support.
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Due to the graphic nature of this post, reader discretion is advised.
untitled-11ps4m.jpg
Intel Core i5-4670k @ 4,4 GHz - 1,18 V Thermalright HR-02 Macho - 140mm PWM ASUS Z87-A2 x 8 GB Kingston HyperX Black DDR3-1600MHz (XMP) ASUS ENGTX570 DirectCU II Plextor M5 Pro 256 GB 
Please don't contact me via pm to request support.


#8
Asuna

Asuna

    Lady Unfuckerupper

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,536 posts
  • LocationCloudsdale

Posted 29 April 2012 - 02:12 AM

theres an option in the options menu in game
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Did My support help or did i give you a laugh? If so do me a fav! Hit that green Up arrow! over there ====>>
Please do not PM me directly for support, and please do not pm me to look at your topics
I know what this is....DO YOU?
Posted Image


#9
Eric703

Eric703

    Superior Design

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 95 posts

Posted 29 April 2012 - 02:18 AM

theres an option in the options menu in game


There is? I always did it via config.
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Eric703
Grand Theft Auto: IV Texture Artist
Role Play Code 3

 

cooltext890091009_zps0f401dc2.png

 

http://superiordesign.enjin.com/


#10
Asuna

Asuna

    Lady Unfuckerupper

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,536 posts
  • LocationCloudsdale

Posted 29 April 2012 - 03:13 PM

Yes eric, open up the menu, open options, look on the text on the right
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Did My support help or did i give you a laugh? If so do me a fav! Hit that green Up arrow! over there ====>>
Please do not PM me directly for support, and please do not pm me to look at your topics
I know what this is....DO YOU?
Posted Image


#11
OfficerMorgan51

OfficerMorgan51

    Newbie

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 May 2012 - 04:30 PM

I changed it to a 1, and when I launch the game, and press ALT+P to go on duty.. nothing comes up.
Does disabling keybindings change the controls?
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

#12
Asuna

Asuna

    Lady Unfuckerupper

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,536 posts
  • LocationCloudsdale

Posted 05 May 2012 - 04:41 PM

Don't thread jack, but no it doesnt
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Did My support help or did i give you a laugh? If so do me a fav! Hit that green Up arrow! over there ====>>
Please do not PM me directly for support, and please do not pm me to look at your topics
I know what this is....DO YOU?
Posted Image





Warning!
Guest, the last post of this topic was over 30 days ago and you should not bump this topic, unless you have a very valid reason for doing so.
Bumping a topic for an invalid reason may be a community guidelines violation and your account may be sanctioned.



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users