Welcome to LCPDFR.com
Want to get involved? Make an account with us to start posting your own content, get full access to our massive downloads section, download files at a faster speed, and interact with 121583 other members. Already a member? login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

advertise here

Photo

Help! How do i turn on the lights and siren?

How do you turn on lights?

Warning!
Guest, the last post of this topic was over 30 days ago and you should not bump this topic, unless you have a very valid reason for doing so.
Bumping a topic for an invalid reason may be a community guidelines violation and your account may be sanctioned.

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
This support issue is CLOSED. It is kept for archival and search purposes and to help members experiencing the same issue.
13 replies to this topic

AlexanderNorth

AlexanderNorth

• Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 05 September 2011 - 08:34 PM

Sorry I'm new at this but its looks like a lot of fun how do you turn on the lights and siren on your police car?
As this is an archived post, reputation is not available.

Iconography

Iconography

Staff

• Community Team
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3276 posts
  • LocationMaine

• Asst. Community Manager

Posted 05 September 2011 - 08:47 PM

If it is a default car, quickly press G to toggle them on or off. If it is an ELS downloaded car, press J or K, for primary and secondary, respectively.
-Iconography
Asst. Community Manager

If responding to me in the forums, please quote me so I am alerted.  I likely won't reply if you don't quote me.
Please do not send me messages for support!  Community or moderation related messages are encouraged.

flipper589

flipper589

Upstanding Citizen

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 05 September 2011 - 09:34 PM