Voice of Reason

Hello to the LSPDFR Community and a request for help.

Hello, this is my first time posting in the LSPDFR Community. I have to say that I have been enjoying this mod greatly ever since I discovered it. I have also enjoyed the variouse peices of content that the LSPDFR community has created, ranging from scrips to vehicle files and everything in between.

As I am sure many of you are awake that Grand Theft Auto V has had reported issues with a momory leak that occurs. I have been noticing this leak myself when ever I am playing LSPDFR. I would watch my Physical Memory Usage History in my Task Manager continue to slowly increase over time. Naturally, I feared that my system was suffering from Rockstar's memory leak as an attempt to deture hackers in the online component of the game, what I have seen in other forums, such as in the Steam community and I believe as well the Ragepluginhook's community. I had used a trial version (now expired) of SystemCacheBoost (I beleive this is what it was called) which seemed to help slow the leak, but not completely resolve it. 

A few days ago, I had the erge to play GTA Online again. So, I moved all of my custom content, which is nothing more than a few addon cars, such as Lundy's LSPD Premier, Gen. one Stanier, the templated Stanier being used in my Sheriff's slot and the Amber parking lights for the default Gen. two Staniers.