stevenew95

[WIP] Seagrave Heavy Rescue (First Model)

Well ladies and gents...I have taken it upon myself, after time and time again, of watching these amazing models being released and also wanting to be involved in that side of the community, that i have decided to take on the challenge of modeling. It has all been self taught for me and I'm currently taking on a big first challenge especially with everything being self taught. So with that being said, i am going to need some help with some things, knowledge on modeling and 3ds max, support, comments, and helpful criticism. My first challenge is a Seagrave heavy rescue...yeah. Probably more than what i should have bargained for starting out but thats alright. Go big or go home. Without further ado, here she is! Thanks and let me know what yall think!

2016-08-03 (3).png

2016-08-03 (5).png

2016-08-03 (6).png

2016-08-03 (8).png

2016-08-03.png

Small Update: Made a few updates to the rescue. Added lights(possibly going to use already made quad flares if i can get ahold of some), compartment doors,  a few minor fixes and additions, and rails on the back. Will work on the pull down ladder on the top and compartments on the top as well. Then on to interior i believe. Thanks everyone. Also, if anyone is willing to let me use some mini lightbars for the front that would be great. I figured since there has already been lightbars releases, i dont think i need to waste time on making them again especially when mine dont look that great right now.

2016-08-04 (1).png

2016-08-04.png

Edited by stevenew95

UPDATE: Added the top compartments and ladder to the truck. All that seems to be pending now is the interior design which i am going to need help with(and wheels obviously).(PM me or comment if available) Also would like someone experienced to look over the truck for small mistakes and such. Hopefully more updates to come soon such as paint and  better lights!

2016-08-06 (1).png

2016-08-06 (2).png

2016-08-06.png