fstlaneukraine

Rough start to my LSPDFR adventure - list of issues (lol)

So, after beating GTA V on the XBox 360, twice on the XBox One...I have finally got it for PC pretty much strictly for the sake of LSPDFR (Steam Version). So, that being said, my game version is 791.

I will preface this with the information that I am a systems engineer for a living so this type of stuff generally isn't hard for me. For example, I had a random crass of GTA V when running with RPH which turned out to be my AV...so I can do my own troubleshooting but I can't seem to figure out the following issues.

My Issues (my setup will be listed below):

- When opening the police computer (Computer+), I can't use it or exit from it. The mouse keeps dragging itself back to the center quickly. Can't manage to click on anything. In order for me to go back to playing the game, I need to relaunch the entire game.

- The police radio sometimes flickers. Can anything be done about this? I'm running the latest NVidia GTX 980 driver (368.81). Also running MSI Afterburner (GPU overclocked a tiny smidge) and Asus AI Suite 3 (CPU overclocked a tiny smidge).

- RPH is reporting an incorrect version although I have the latest RPH, latest LSPDFR, and latest Steam version which matches the RPH requirement (v791). Game seems to run well enough...but when I first go on duty it says:

- Took me a while to figure out but I think I got most of the other key bindings figured out for how to arrest people, search, use the police radio, etc. Is there a guide with a most of them? I have not altered any INI's. Or is there a list of suggested bindings? Reason I ask is because some of the mods seem to open menus at the same time (same mapping) and it's annoying. For example, when I press F4 for the console, I also get the native trainer (which I can't navigate, BTW).

My setup/screenshots:

GPU: NVidia GeForce GTX 980
Game Version: Steam (v791)
Other Info: